Forum
Welcome to Aviation Forum Sign in | Join | Help
in Search  

"Connies" Aircraft contractors

Last post 12-04-1999, 8:02 AM by anonymous2. 2 replies.
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  •  11-25-1999, 7:02 AM 959

"Connies" Aircraft contractors

*** Posted by Arne V. Myklebost ***
    Hi there. (writing in english to get further information!)
    I am an aircraft engineer, and looking for colleagues all over the world, but there are not many sites for these guys, that builds the aircrafts. I am thinking of people on the cirquit, working on contracts all over the world, and feels there should be some "place" they could exchange comments, experiences and so. Maybe even a list of vacancies/recruitments - how about swapping special tools.
    Anyone knowing any sites or having ideas??

Arne (mykle@mail1.stofanet.dk)
  •  12-04-1999, 1:03 AM 973 in reply to 959

Re:Aircraft contractors

*** Posted by run ***
    Hi Arne

Do you have a suggestion for a Forum name ? I would be more than happy to create a forum for you guys to talk in, but I can't promise you any response from other guys. I am planning on implementing an aviation classifieds section to www.jets.dk, so if you have any suggestions to that please respond.

Regards John Raahauge (RUN)
    [Hi there. (writing in english to get further information!)
    I am an aircraft engineer, and looking for colleagues all over the world, but there are not many sites for these guys, that builds the aircrafts. I am thinking of people on the cirquit, working on contracts all over the world, and feels there should be some "place" they could exchange comments, experiences and so. Maybe even a list of vacancies/recruitments - how about swapping special tools.
    Anyone knowing any sites or having ideas??

Arne (mykle@mail1.stofanet.dk)]
  •  12-04-1999, 8:02 AM 976 in reply to 959

Re:

*** Posted by Rapier ***
    Hi Arne,